January 9, 2018

The East Lampeter Township Industrial and Commercial Development Authority met on Tuesday, January 9, 2018, at 5:30 pm. at the East Lampeter Township Office: 2250 Old Philadelphia Pike, Lancaster, PA 17602. The meeting was called to order by Mr. Corey Meyer, Chairman. In addition to Mr. Meyer members present were: Mr. Ethan Demme and Mr. Dave Buckwalter. Absent was Mr. John Blowers and Mr. Glenn Eberly. Also present was Mr. Ralph Hutchison, Township Manager.

The following persons signed in as being present in the audience:

None

Organization of Authority

a. Election of Chairman

Mr. Buckwalter asked for nominations for Chairman for 2018. Mr. Demme nominated Mr. Meyer as Chairman which was seconded by Mr. Meyer. A unanimous voice vote was taken electing Mr. Meyer as Chairman for 2018.

b. Election of Vice Chairman

Chairman Meyer asked for nominations for Vice Chairman for 2018. Mr. Buckwalter nominated Mr. Blowers as Vice Chairman which was seconded by Mr. Demme. A unanimous voice vote was taken electing Mr. Blowers as Vice Chairman for 2018.

c. Appointment of Secretary/Treasurer

Chairman Meyer asked for nominations for appointment of Secretary/Treasurer for 2018. Mr. Demme made a motion to appoint Mr. Hutchison as Secretary/Treasurer which was seconded Mr. Buckwalter. A unanimous voice vote was taken electing Mr. Hutchison as Secretary/Treasurer for 2018.

d. Appointment of Assistant Secretary/Treasurer

Chairman Meyer asked for nominations for appointment of Assistant Secretary/Treasurer for 2018. Mr. Buckwalter made a motion to appoint Mr. Eberly which was seconded by Mr. Demme. A unanimous voice vote was taken electing Mr. Eberly as Assistant Secretary/Treasurer for 2018.

Approval of the Minutes of the Monday, August 7, 2017 Authority Meeting

A motion was made by Mr. Buckwalter to approve the minutes as presented. Mr. Demme seconded the motion and it was passed by unanimous voice vote.

Old Business

None

New Business

None

Public Comment

None

Adjournment

A motion was made by Mr. Buckwalter and seconded by Mr. Demme to adjourn the meeting. The motion was passed by unanimous voice vote.

Respectfully submitted,

Ralph Hutchison