January 8, 2019

The East Lampeter Township Industrial and Commercial Development Authority met on Tuesday, January 8, 2018, at 5:00 pm. at the East Lampeter Township Office: 2250 Old Philadelphia Pike, Lancaster, PA 17602. The meeting was called to order by Mr. Corey Meyer, Chairman. In addition to Mr. Meyer members present were: Mr. Ethan Demme and Mr. Dave Buckwalter. Absent was Mr. John Blowers and Mr. Glenn Eberly. Also present was Mr. Ralph Hutchison, Township Manager.

The following persons signed in as being present in the audience:

None

Organization of Authority

a. Election of Chairman

Mr. Demme asked for nominations for Chairman for 2019. Mr. Buckwalter nominated Mr. Blowers as Chairman which was seconded by Mr. Meyer. A unanimous voice vote was taken electing Mr. Blowers as Chairman for 2019.

b. Election of Vice Chairman

Chairman Demme asked for nominations for Vice Chairman for 2019. Mr. Meyer nominated Mr. Demme as Vice Chairman which was seconded by Mr. Buckwalter. A unanimous voice vote was taken electing Mr. Demme as Vice Chairman for 2019.

c. Appointment of Secretary/Treasurer

Chairman Meyer asked for nominations for appointment of Secretary/Treasurer for 2019. Mr. Buckwalter made a motion to appoint Mr. Hutchison as Secretary/Treasurer which was seconded Mr. Meyer. A unanimous voice vote was taken electing Mr. Hutchison as Secretary/Treasurer for 2019.

d. Appointment of Assistant Secretary/Treasurer

Chairman Meyer asked for nominations for appointment of Assistant Secretary/Treasurer for 2018. Mr. Meyer made a motion to appoint Mr. Eberly which was seconded by Mr. Buckwalter. A unanimous voice vote was taken electing Mr. Eberly as Assistant Secretary/Treasurer for 2018.

Approval of the Minutes of the Monday, December 17, 2018 Authority Meeting

A motion was made by Mr. Buckwalter to approve the minutes as presented. Mr. Meyer seconded the motion and it was passed by unanimous voice vote.

Old Business

None

New Business

None

Public Comment

None

Adjournment

A motion was made by Mr. Meyer and seconded by Mr. Buckwalter to adjourn the meeting. The motion was passed by unanimous voice vote.

Respectfully submitted,

Ralph Hutchison