Planning Commission

Board MemberTitleTerm expires
John KeylorChairman11/19/2020
Darrel SiesholtzVice Chairman11/19/2020
Roger RuttSecretary11/19/2023
Daniel McCuenMember11/19/2021
Daniel PrzywaraMember11/19/2022

About the Planning Commission

The East Lampeter Township Planning Commission is a five (5) member commission appointed by the Board of Supervisors to four (4) year terms.  The Commission is charged with guiding land use and development within the Township.  The Commission makes recommendations to the Board of Supervisors concerning land use ordinances, maps, subdivision and land development plans, comprehensive planning materials, and other tasks as directed by the Board of Supervisors.

All citizens are encouraged to attend and participate in the Planning Commission meetings.

The East Lampeter Township Planning Commission meetings are held the second Tuesday of each month at 7:30pm at the Township Office, 2250 Old Philadelphia Pike, Lancaster, PA 17602.

Planning Commission Archives